Payar Island Marine Park

The Pulau Payar Marine Park, comprising four uninhabited islands of Payar, Lembu, Kaca and Segantang, makes up Malaysia's oldest Marine Park sanctuary. These islands, famous for the varied and colorful marine life that they support, offer the best diving site on Peninsular Malaysia's west coast.

 Inquiry - Payar Island Marine Park